Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Evening Flow Yoga at WSC
  • date
  • Monday, 4/3/2023
  • time
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $20.00
  • non-member fee
  • $30.00



Registration closed

A gentle mindful movement class to bring a close to the day and quiet your body and mind. Appropriate for all levels.



Similar Classes
Sit and Fit at WSC - Hybrid Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, May 30, 2024
Sit and Fit at WSC - Hybrid Thursday, May 30, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, June 3, 2024
Sit and Fit at WSC - Hybrid Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, June 6, 2024
Sit and Fit at WSC - Hybrid Thursday, June 6, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, June 10, 2024
Sit and Fit at WSC - Hybrid Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, June 13, 2024
Sit and Fit at WSC - Hybrid Thursday, June 13, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, June 17, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now