Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Gentle Yoga at WSC- Thursdays
  • date
  • Thursday, 2/2/2023
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $20.00
  • non-member fee
  • $30.00



Registration closed
Appropriate for all types of students. This class includes both seated and floor work. Instructor can provide modifications to common yoga poses if necessary. Please bring your own mat and arrive 5 minutes early.

Similar Classes
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, February 6, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Thursday, February 9, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Friday, February 10, 2023
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, February 11, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, February 13, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Thursday, February 16, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Friday, February 17, 2023
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, February 18, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, February 20, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now