Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Yoga After 5 at WSC
  • date
  • Wednesday, 2/1/2023
  • time
  • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $20.00
  • non-member fee
  • $30.00



Registration closed

For those who have had some or no previous exposure to yoga. Must be able to get up and down from the floor easily. No chairs used. Bring a yoga mat.


Similar Classes
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, February 6, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Thursday, February 9, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Friday, February 10, 2023
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, February 11, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, February 13, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Thursday, February 16, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Friday, February 17, 2023
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, February 18, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, February 20, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now