Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Great Decisions at WSC
  • date
  • Tuesday, 2/21/2023
  • time
  • 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00


Find More Classes

Join us for this popular balanced and nonpartisan foreign policy discussion group. Reading materials are available at the front desk.


Similar Classes
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, January 30, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, February 6, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, February 13, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, February 20, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, February 27, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, March 6, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, March 13, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, March 20, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, March 27, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, April 3, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, April 10, 2023

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now