Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Magnificent Monarch Butterfly at WSC
  • date
  • Friday, 9/23/2022
  • time
  • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Registration closed
With the declining population of Monarch butterflies all across North America, this presentation will introduce you to the lifecycle and habitat of the Monarch, and offer suggestions as to how you can help preserve this magnificent butterfly!

Similar Classes
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, September 19, 2022
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, September 26, 2022
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, October 3, 2022
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, October 10, 2022
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, October 17, 2022
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, October 24, 2022
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, October 31, 2022
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, November 7, 2022
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, November 14, 2022
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, November 21, 2022
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, November 28, 2022
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, December 5, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now