Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Happy Hour
  • date
  • Tuesday, 11/30/2021
  • time
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Registration Deadline
    Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Registration closed
Join us for fun happy hour! Everyone meets at the location and pays separately. Registration required at least one week in advance. Members Only.

Similar Classes
Dominoes Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Intermediate Mah Jongg Thursday, December 2, 2021
Canasta Friday, December 3, 2021
Canasta Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Dominoes Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Intermediate Mah Jongg Thursday, December 9, 2021
Canasta Friday, December 10, 2021
Canasta Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Dominoes Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Intermediate Mah Jongg Thursday, December 16, 2021
Canasta Friday, December 17, 2021
Canasta Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Dominoes Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Intermediate Mah Jongg Thursday, December 23, 2021

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now