Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Parkinsons Support Group at LSC & Online
  • date
  • Wednesday, 10/28/2020
  • time
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Wednesday, 1/27/2021 3:00 PM
Wednesday, 2/24/2021 3:00 PM
Registration closed

Monthly support group meeting for those living with Parkinson’s Disease. Learn, share and connect with others. Facilitated by Christina Ketron, DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC. You are welcome to come to the center to participate in-person or you can tune in from home. Masks are required at the center. 


Similar Classes
Diabetes Prevention Program Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Diabetes Prevention Program Thursday, October 22, 2020
Plant Based Diet - Online Friday, January 29, 2021
You Can Thrive with Diabetes - Online Tuesday, February 02, 2021
Diabetes Prevention Program - Online Information Session Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Moments of Mindfulness - Online Thursday, February 04, 2021
Diabetes Prevention Program - Online Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2021All rights reserved. Pencil