Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Drawing and Painting Techniques
  • date
  • Thursday, 3/5/2020
  • time
  • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $18.00
  • non-member fee
  • $28.00


Find More Classes

Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Thursday, 3/19/2020 12:00 PM
Thursday, 4/2/2020 12:00 PM
Thursday, 4/16/2020 12:00 PM
Explore new ways of seeing and composing art while learning basic techniques. For all levels. Led by artist Hannah Heyward.


Materials List for Drawing and Painting Techniques class:

If you are a newcomer, all materials are provided for the first class.  If you decide to take the class, you will be emailed a materials list for each upcoming class. Materials are few, inexpensive and readily available locally. This is relaxed and fun class. All levels are welcome and everyone works at their own pace. Demos are provided for the class and individually.


Similar Classes
Book Club Monday, February 24, 2020
Writing Circle Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Coffee Talk French Monday, March 02, 2020
Perspective Art Monday, March 02, 2020
Writing Circle Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Book Club Monday, March 16, 2020
Creative Writing Jump Start Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Photography Club Thursday, March 19, 2020
Writing Circle Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Coffee Talk French Monday, April 06, 2020
Perspective Art Monday, April 06, 2020
Writing Circle Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Photography Club Thursday, April 16, 2020
Book Club Monday, April 20, 2020
Writing Circle Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2020All rights reserved. Pencil