Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Coffee Talk French
  • date
  • Monday, 3/2/2020
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Intermediate French conversation class. Suggested pre-requisite: Participants should be able to participate in French conversation.

Members only.

Similar Classes
Writing Circle Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, March 05, 2020
Writing Circle Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Photography Club Thursday, March 19, 2020
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, March 19, 2020
Writing Circle Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, April 02, 2020
Writing Circle Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Photography Club Thursday, April 16, 2020
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, April 16, 2020
Writing Circle Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2020All rights reserved. Pencil