Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Moving On After Change - cancelled
  • date
  • Thursday, 4/23/2020
  • time
  • 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $2.00


Find More Classes

Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Thursday, 4/2/2020 9:00 AM
Thursday, 4/9/2020 9:00 AM
Thursday, 4/16/2020 9:00 AM
Thursday, 4/30/2020 9:00 AM
Have you had a major change in your life? Would you like support to move on with life since that change? Whether it is death, relocation, or a change in health, life looks a lot different after we have experienced a major shift in our lives. Join others to receive peer support and education so you can move from a place of loss to a place of living fully.

Similar Classes
Diabetes Prevention Program Wednesday, February 05, 2020
On the Move Monday, March 30, 2020
Who Will Care For You? cancelled Tuesday, March 31, 2020
On the Move Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Parkinsons Support Group Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Aging Brain Health - cancelled Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Ice Cream and Medicare - cancelled Friday, April 17, 2020
Bredesen Protocol cancelled Thursday, April 30, 2020
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2020All rights reserved. Pencil