Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Zumba Gold
  • date
  • Tuesday, 3/3/2020
  • time
  • 12:10 PM - 12:50 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $20.00
  • non-member fee
  • $30.00


Find More Classes

Modified Zumba class at a lower intensity.

Price includes both days per month.

 

 



Similar Classes
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, February 21, 2020
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, February 28, 2020
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, March 06, 2020
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, March 13, 2020
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, March 20, 2020
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, March 27, 2020
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, April 03, 2020
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, April 17, 2020
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, April 24, 2020
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2020All rights reserved. Pencil