Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Waring Quilters Group
  • date
  • Friday, 2/14/2020
  • time
  • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Registration closed
This is a time for socializing and helping each other with our projects as needed.

Members Free, Nonmembers $5 per day
Fridays, February 14 and 28
9 am-12 pm

Similar Classes
Waring Quilters Group Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Knitting Circle Friday, March 06, 2020
Acoustic Music Jam Session Saturday, March 07, 2020
Knitting Circle Friday, March 20, 2020
Knitting Circle Friday, April 03, 2020
Acoustic Music Jam Session Saturday, April 04, 2020
Waring Quilters Group Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Knitting Circle Friday, April 17, 2020
Acoustic Music Jam Session Saturday, April 18, 2020
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2020All rights reserved. Pencil