Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Writing Circle
  • date
  • Wednesday, 2/26/2020
  • time
  • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00


Find More Classes

Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Wednesday, 3/11/2020 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 3/25/2020 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 4/8/2020 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 4/22/2020 2:00 PM
A fun and relaxed writing group led by members that supports writing at all levels.

Similar Classes
Book Club Monday, February 24, 2020
Coffee Talk French Monday, March 02, 2020
Perspective Art Monday, March 02, 2020
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, March 05, 2020
Book Club Monday, March 16, 2020
Creative Writing Jump Start Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Photography Club Thursday, March 19, 2020
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, March 19, 2020
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, April 02, 2020
Coffee Talk French Monday, April 06, 2020
Perspective Art Monday, April 06, 2020
Photography Club Thursday, April 16, 2020
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, April 16, 2020
Book Club Monday, April 20, 2020
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2020All rights reserved. Pencil