Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Synergy Group Training - Fridays
  • date
  • Friday, 7/12/2019
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $5.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Friday, 7/26/2019 1:00 PM
Registration closed
Small-group training on the Synergy functional trainer in the gym. The equipment allows an innovative and highly effective complete workout combining various total body exercises into a single station. Fast paced workout that challenges muscular strength and endurance. Register and pay at front desk. Members Only, $5 per Group Training Session.

Similar Classes
Pickleball Monday, January 01, 0001
Synergy Group Training - Wednesdays Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Synergy Group Training - Wednesdays Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Gentle Yoga - Thursdays Thursday, August 01, 2019
Strength Training with Resistance Bands Fridays Friday, August 02, 2019
Synergy Group Training Sessions - Fridays Friday, August 02, 2019
Zumba! Saturdays Saturday, August 03, 2019
Enhance Fitness Level 3 Monday, August 05, 2019
Enhance Fitness Level 2 Monday, August 05, 2019
Move for Parkinsons Monday, August 05, 2019
Zumba! Mondays Monday, August 05, 2019
Yoga for Back Pain Monday, August 05, 2019
Strength Training with Resistance Bands Tuesdays Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Gentle Yoga - Tuesdays Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Sit & Fit Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil