Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Oil Painting
  • date
  • Monday, 7/8/2019
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $55.00
  • non-member fee
  • $65.00


Find More Classes

Artist Charles Parnelle teaches you abstract design as it applies to all painting. 

Supplies

PAINTS

CAD RED

CAD YELLOW

COBALT BLUE

PRUSSIAN BLUE

ALIZARIN CRIMSON

SAP GREEN

RAW SIENNA

BURNT SIENNA

WHITE(LARGE)

BRUSHES

1’ FLAT

½ ‘ FLAT

#2 ROUND

#1 ROUND

ODORLESS PAINT THINNER 

PALETTE

CANVAS- 12’X16’ OR LARGER

SKETCH PAD- 9’X 12’ OR LARGER
PENCILS

Similar Classes
Writing Circle Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, July 11, 2019
Photography Club Thursday, July 18, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, July 18, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, August 01, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Photography Club Thursday, August 15, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, August 15, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil