Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Art Hub
  • date
  • Tuesday, 5/28/2019
  • time
  • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Registration closed
Get together with other members and work on your art. Receive pointers from one another while socializing in a relaxed environment. Bring your own supplies.

Similar Classes
Knitting: Hats Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Painting Summer Beach Scenes Thursday, July 25, 2019
Waring Quilters Group Friday, July 26, 2019
Acoustic Music Jam Session Saturday, July 27, 2019
Writers Circle Monday, July 29, 2019
Watercolor Workshop Friday, August 02, 2019
Waring Quilters Group Friday, August 09, 2019
Acoustic Music Jam Session Saturday, August 10, 2019
Fruit Paintings Thursday, August 22, 2019
Waring Quilters Group Friday, August 23, 2019
Alcohol Ink Painting Friday, August 23, 2019
Acoustic Music Jam Session Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil