Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • French Refresher
  • date
  • Monday, 5/6/2019
  • time
  • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



A class for those who have enjoyed French conversation in the past and would like to refresh it! This course will consist of conversation practice and assignments. Members Only.

Similar Classes
Writing Circle Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, May 02, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Photography Club Thursday, May 16, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, May 16, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, June 06, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Photography Club Thursday, June 20, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, June 20, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil