Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Communicating Effectively
  • date
  • Monday, 4/22/2019
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Registration Deadline
    Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Registration closed
Each of us can communicate; however, not everyone can communicate effectively, and all of us can benefit from better communication. April's topic is focused on listening techniques.

Similar Classes
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Modern Calligraphy Saturday, April 27, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil