Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Coloring for Grownups
  • date
  • Tuesday, 5/7/2019
  • time
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00


Find More Classes

Enjoy the calming motion and creative exercise of coloring. Join us for mindful coloring with conversation and coffee. Some supplies provided but please bring your own coloring book and coloring utensils.

Similar Classes
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Modern Calligraphy Saturday, April 27, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Coloring for Grownups Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil