Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Yoga Wednesdays
  • date
  • Wednesday, 5/1/2019
  • time
  • 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $25.00
  • non-member fee
  • $35.00



Registration closed
A gentle paced yoga class, with emphasis on breathing, relaxation and gentle stretching, sometimes using a chair for support. Bring a yoga mat.


Similar Classes
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, June 28, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, July 05, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, July 12, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, July 19, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, July 26, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, August 02, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, August 09, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, August 16, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, August 23, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, August 30, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil