Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Walking Club-Lowcountry
  • date
  • Friday, 6/21/2019
  • time
  • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Friday, 5/31/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 6/7/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 6/14/2019 8:00 AM
Friday, 6/28/2019 8:00 AM
Meet fellow members in the center’s lobby and carpool to the James Island County Park.

Free. Members only.

Fridays, 8 am

Similar Classes
Core Monday, June 03, 2019
Zumba Gold Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Chair Yoga Tuesdays Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Fitness Hooping Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Boot Camp Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Dance Fusion Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Total Body Conditioning Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Yoga Wednesdays Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Fitness Hooping Plus Thursday, June 06, 2019
Tai Chi Thursday, June 06, 2019
Chair Yoga Thursdays Thursday, June 06, 2019
Stretch and Flex Thursday, June 06, 2019
Zumba! Thursday, June 06, 2019
Crunch Thursday, June 06, 2019
Dancercise Friday, June 07, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil