Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Stretch and Flex
  • date
  • Thursday, 5/2/2019
  • time
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $25.00
  • non-member fee
  • $35.00


Find More Classes

Stretching class aimed at increasing your flexibility and range of movement. For all levels. Bring a mat.



Similar Classes
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, April 26, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, May 03, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, May 10, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, May 17, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, May 24, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, May 31, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, June 07, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, June 14, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, June 21, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, June 28, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil