Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Chair Yoga Thursdays
  • date
  • Thursday, 5/2/2019
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $15.00



Registration closed

Increase flexibility, gain strength and reduce stress while experiencing the many benefits of gentle yoga staying seated in a chair.

 


Similar Classes
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, June 28, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, July 05, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, July 12, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, July 19, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, July 26, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, August 02, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, August 09, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, August 16, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, August 23, 2019
Walking Club Lowcountry Friday, August 30, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil