Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Writing Circle
  • date
  • Wednesday, 4/24/2019
  • time
  • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Registration closed
A fun and relaxed writing group led by members that supports writing at all levels.

Similar Classes
Photography Club Thursday, February 20, 2020
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, February 20, 2020
Book Club Monday, February 24, 2020
Writing Circle Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Coffee Talk French Monday, March 02, 2020
Perspective Art Monday, March 02, 2020
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, March 05, 2020
Writing Circle Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Book Club Monday, March 16, 2020
Creative Writing Jump Start Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Photography Club Thursday, March 19, 2020
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, March 19, 2020
Writing Circle Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, April 02, 2020
Coffee Talk French Monday, April 06, 2020
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2020All rights reserved. Pencil