Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Drawing and Painting Techniques
  • date
  • Thursday, 4/4/2019
  • time
  • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $18.00
  • non-member fee
  • $28.00



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Thursday, 6/6/2019 12:00 PM
Thursday, 6/20/2019 12:00 PM
Registration closed
Explore new ways of seeing and composing art while learning basic techniques. For all levels. Led by artist Hannah Heyward.


Materials List for Drawing and Painting Techniques class:

If you are a newcomer, all materials are provided for the first class.  If you decide to take the class, you will be emailed a materials list for each upcoming class. Materials are few, inexpensive and readily available locally. This is relaxed and fun class. All levels are welcome and everyone works at their own pace. Demos are provided for the class and individually.


Similar Classes
French Refresher Monday, June 03, 2019
Coffee Talk French Monday, June 03, 2019
Oil Painting Monday, June 10, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Book Club Monday, June 17, 2019
Creative Writing Jump Start Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Photography Club Thursday, June 20, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil