Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Movie Matinee
  • date
  • Tuesday, 2/12/2019
  • time
  • 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Registration closed
Enjoy a good movie!

A $1 donation is appreciated for members and nonmembers to attend. 

Unbroken: Path to Redemption (PG-13) Samuel Hunt, Merritt Patterson and Will Graham

 


Similar Classes
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Social Hour at the Center Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Social Hour at the Center Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Meet Up Golf Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil