Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Writing Circle
  • date
  • Wednesday, 2/27/2019
  • time
  • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00


Find More Classes

Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Wednesday, 3/13/2019 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 3/27/2019 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 4/10/2019 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 4/24/2019 2:00 PM
A fun and relaxed writing group led by members that supports writing at all levels.

Similar Classes
Book Club Monday, February 25, 2019
Coffee Talk French Monday, March 04, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, March 07, 2019
French Refresher Monday, March 11, 2019
Oil Painting Monday, March 11, 2019
Book Club Monday, March 18, 2019
Creative Writing Jump Start Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Photography Club Thursday, March 21, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, March 21, 2019
Coffee Talk French Monday, April 01, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, April 04, 2019
Oil Painting Monday, April 08, 2019
Book Club Monday, April 15, 2019
Photography Club Thursday, April 18, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, April 18, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil