Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Photography Club
  • date
  • Thursday, 2/21/2019
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $10.00



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Thursday, 3/21/2019 10:00 AM
Thursday, 4/18/2019 10:00 AM
Registration closed
Whether you are a beginner or an advanced photographer, this enjoyable club is for you. The photography club plans a field shoot between monthly meetings and then compares photos during the meetings. Includes a 30-minute DVD lecture on digital photography during the meeting.


Similar Classes
Book Club Monday, February 25, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Coffee Talk French Monday, March 04, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, March 07, 2019
French Refresher Monday, March 11, 2019
Oil Painting Monday, March 11, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Book Club Monday, March 18, 2019
Creative Writing Jump Start Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, March 21, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Coffee Talk French Monday, April 01, 2019
Drawing and Painting Techniques Thursday, April 04, 2019
Oil Painting Monday, April 08, 2019
Writing Circle Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil