Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Be Your Own Health Manager
  • date
  • Tuesday, 4/16/2019
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Registration closed
Participants make weekly action plans, share experiences, and help each other solve problems they encounter in creating and carrying out their self-management program. Our sessions will cover: exercise, nutrition, communication, pacing activity and rest, appropriate use of medications, how to evaluate new treatments, techniques to deal with problems such as frustration, fatigue, isolation and poor sleep and more! 

This workshop is free to all participants.
A $15 donation is appreciated, but not required.

Similar Classes
Moving On After Change Thursday, June 27, 2019
Moving On After Change Thursday, July 11, 2019
Moving On After Change Thursday, July 18, 2019
Moving On After Change Thursday, July 25, 2019
Moving On After Change Thursday, August 01, 2019
Moving On After Change Thursday, August 08, 2019
Moving On After Change Thursday, August 15, 2019
Moving On After Change Thursday, August 22, 2019
Moving On After Change Thursday, August 29, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil