Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Moving On After Change
  • date
  • Friday, 2/22/2019
  • time
  • 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $2.00



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Thursday, 7/25/2019 9:00 AM
Thursday, 8/1/2019 9:00 AM
Thursday, 8/8/2019 9:00 AM
Thursday, 8/15/2019 9:00 AM
Thursday, 8/22/2019 9:00 AM
Thursday, 8/29/2019 9:00 AM
Registration closed
Have you had a major change in your life? Would you like support to move on with life since that change? Whether it is death, relocation, or a change in health, life looks a lot different after we have experienced a major shift in our lives. Join others to receive peer support and education so you can move from a place of loss to a place of living fully.

Similar Classes
PreventT2 Program Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Digestive Health Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Urinary Tract Infections as We Age Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Thyroid Health Friday, August 16, 2019
Talking About Your Memory Concerns Friday, August 30, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil