Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Zumba Gold
  • date
  • Tuesday, 2/5/2019
  • time
  • 12:10 PM - 12:50 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $15.00
  • non-member fee
  • $25.00



Registration closed

Recreates the original moves of Zumba at a lower intensity. Price is both days per month.

 



Similar Classes
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, April 26, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, May 03, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, May 10, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, May 17, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, May 24, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, May 31, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, June 07, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, June 14, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, June 21, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, June 28, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil