Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Walking Club
  • date
  • Friday, 3/1/2019
  • time
  • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Registration closed
Meet fellow members in the center’s lobby and carpool to the James Island County Park.

Free. Members only.

Fridays, 8 am

Similar Classes
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, April 26, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, May 03, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, May 10, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, May 17, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, May 24, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, May 31, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, June 07, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, June 14, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, June 21, 2019
Walking Club-Lowcountry Friday, June 28, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil