Banner

Programs & Activities



Senior Center
Also find us on:

twitter  Facebook 

Fontsize

<< Back to calendar

Lowcountry Pipers


Monday, April 30, 2012
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Location: Lowcountry Senior Center

For beginners and those who have some knowledge in recorder playing.

Mondays 1:30-2:30 pm.

Cost: Free for members, $5 per class for nonmembers.



Please call (843) 762-9555 to pre-register for class or download application.


 
Upcomming dates for this event:

Monday, May 07, 2012
Monday, May 14, 2012
Monday, May 21, 2012
Monday, May 28, 2012
Monday, June 04, 2012
Monday, June 11, 2012
Monday, June 18, 2012
Monday, June 25, 2012
Monday, July 02, 2012
Monday, July 09, 2012


Copyright 2011 Lowcountry Senior Center Home | Contact Us